Onyx Hotel And Apartments Boardroom

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for meetings and conferences

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37109
Venue Name: Onyx Hotel And Apartments Boardroom
Capacity Theater: 60
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Meeting Room

Angeles Hotel Meeting Room

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ideal Holiday Home Hall

Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Sheer Luxury Apartment and Suites Board Room

For meetings and conferences
Call
Email

Red Sapphire Nig. Ltd

Red Sapphire Nig. Ltd is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Us ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria