Omo Osorun Hotel And Suite Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37043
Venue Name: Omo Osorun Hotel And Suite Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Pool Side

Funfield Park and Event Center

For medium sized events
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Leisure Spring Hotel Conference Hall 2

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Scorpio Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
Open Space

Atlantis Civic Center Outdoor

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria