Olympic Guest House Hall

27 Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 27 Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 360101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37007
Venue Name: Olympic Guest House Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Ab Hotel And Suite Comfort Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Fem Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Pope John Paul Ii Pastoral Centre Hall

Call
Email

AB Emporium Hotel and Event Centre

AB Emporium Hotel and Event Centre is an amazing Hotel in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria