Old Trafford Hotel And Suites Hall

House 4 Mafowoku St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: House 4 Mafowoku St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102216
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36973
Venue Name: Old Trafford Hotel And Suites Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Hocal NIMR Suites Training Room 2

Call
Email
Meeting Room

The AHI Residence Syndicate Room 2

Call
Email
Conference Center

Lightspace

Looking for a Comfortable, Well furnished, Equipped, Conducive environment and Delightful ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Wonder King Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria