Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 9 First Ave
State/County:
Zip: 400102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36769
Venue Name: Nugget Suites Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Delight Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Placia Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Golden Royale Hotel Banquet Hall 2

Suitable for small events.
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Universal Hotel Enugu Hall A

Universal Hotel Enugu is the ideal destination for your Corporate Training, Conference or ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria