Nugget Hotels Treasure Hall

Plot 129 Okotie Eboh St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small sized events.

Address: Plot 129 Okotie Eboh St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900108
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36768
Venue Name: Nugget Hotels Treasure Hall
Capacity Theater: 60
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Marquee

Peachvine Marquee

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Marquee

Alifa Marquee Event Center

Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Tranquil Mews Boutique Hotel Conference Hall

Call
Email
user image
Open Lawn

Haribina Hotel Hall

A restaurant hall, for all types of events and parties
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria