Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36679
Venue Name: Norscort Hotel Hall
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Global Inn Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Milestone Hotel Event Center

Milestone Event Center provides a unique setting that your guests will never forget. We cr ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bishop Suites Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

See Events Centre Stephen Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria