Nicon Luxury Lagos Meeting Room

Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable small events

Address: Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36592
Venue Name: Nicon Luxury Lagos Meeting Room
Capacity Banquet: 100
Capacity Theater: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Nicon Luxury VIP Lounge

Suitable for small sized Events such as Bridal Showers, Bachelor’s Eve, birthday par ...
Call
Email
Garden

Acropolis Park Level 1 Space 3

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Excel Hotel Hall

Suitable for small events and meetings
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Savannah Suites Queens Hall

Suitable for Small meetings and Conferences.
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria