Nicon Luxury Colonnade Hall

Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized events

Address: Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36583
Venue Name: Nicon Luxury Colonnade Hall
Capacity Banquet: 250
Capacity Theater: 350
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Meeting Room

Angeles Hotel Meeting Room

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ideal Holiday Home Hall

Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Sheer Luxury Apartment and Suites Board Room

For meetings and conferences
Call
Email

Red Sapphire Nig. Ltd

Red Sapphire Nig. Ltd is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Us ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria