Nicon Luxury Ahmadu Bello Hall

Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern multimedia facilities to make your conference or meeting memorable.

Address: Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36588
Venue Name: Nicon Luxury Ahmadu Bello Hall
Capacity Banquet: 60
Capacity Theater: 80
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

Abuja Dannic Hotels Conference Hall

Suitable for Conference, Meetings, Training etc
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Citilodge Hotel and Conference Centre Board ...

Suitable for Meetings, Training etc
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Nicon Luxury Nnamdi Azikwe Hall

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
user image
Garden

Acropolis Park Level 3 Space 2

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria