Newcastle Hotel Hall

Port Harcourt Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Port Harcourt Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 460281
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36559
Venue Name: Newcastle Hotel Hall
Other Features
Chairs
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Building construction

Building construction is an amazing Community center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Best Lady Event Centre

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Rockview Conference And Seminar Hall

Call
Email

Saint-Kitts Events Services

Saint-Kitts Events Services is an amazing Tent rental service in the neighborhood. Rush ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria