National Centre For Women Development Guest House Banquet Hall

Tafawa Balewa Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events

Address: Tafawa Balewa Way
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36396
Venue Name: National Centre For Women Development Guest House Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 250
Capacity Theater: 300
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Arcade Club Suites Conference Hall 2

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
Marquee

M and M Event Marquee

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Arcade Club Suites Conference Hall

Suitable for small meetings and conferences.
Call
Email
user image
Auditorium

National Centre For Women Development Guest ...

Suitable for all types of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria