This Day Dome

Kur Mohammed Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Our venue is perfect for all occasions including but not limited to Weddings, Conferences, Banquet, Balls, Meetings, Exhibitions, Kiddies Parties, Beauty Pageant, Award parties. The perfect venue for your dream occasion to come true.

Address: Kur Mohammed Ave
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40083
Venue Name: This Day Dome
Capacity Banquet: 1500
Capacity Theater: 3000
Other Features
000 Chairs
1
500 Cars Parking Space
8 Rest Rooms
Air Conditioner
Changing Room
Power supply
Stage
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Arcade Club Suites Conference Hall

Suitable for small meetings and conferences.
Call
Email
user image
Auditorium

National Centre For Women Development Guest ...

Suitable for all types of events
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Arcade Club Suites Meeting Room

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

National Centre For Women Development Guest ...

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria