Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36377
Venue Name: NAOWA Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 800
Capacity Theater: 1000
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Spring View Resort and Hotel Banquet Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Spring View Resort And Hotels Event Hall

Suitable for small sized events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

The Mediterranean Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

BON Hotel Stratton Asokoro Hall 1

This versatile venue is ideal for large conferences, gala dinners, product launches, works ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria