The Mediterranean Hotel Hall

42 Honourable Justice Mamman Nasir Cres,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 42 Honourable Justice Mamman Nasir Cres
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900110
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39956
Venue Name: The Mediterranean Hotel Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

BON Hotel Stratton Asokoro Hall 2

This venue provides flexible function areas ideal for business meetings, workshops and ban ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Havista Hotels Event Hall

Suitable for small sized events
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Havista Hotels Meeting Room

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Lezsco Luxury Apartments Hall

Suitable for small events and meetings
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria