Muson Centre Shell Hall

4aa Force Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events.

Address: 4aa Force Rd
State/County:
Zip: 102273
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36336
Venue Name: Muson Centre Shell Hall
Capacity Banquet: 600
Capacity Theater: 1000
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Board Room 1

Suitable for small meetings and conferences.
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bayland Guest House And Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Goldcard Hotel And Catering Services Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Function Room

Suitable for small functions and events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria