Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 230284
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36255
Venue Name: Motel De Daniel Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Blue and White Hotel and Suites Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Hotel Bafoo Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Open Gate Hotel

For medium sized events
Call
Email
Outdoor Hall

Vista Ultra Bar

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria