Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

This is the ideal destination for your Banquet Events, Wedding or other Reception, Award Nights, Corporate Training, Workshops, Seminars, Conferences and other social events. It is located in a serene environment in Osogbo, South West of Nigeria.
The magnificent edifice has very luxurious and tastefully furnished interior. The interior of the architectural masterpiece may be put to an endless options. The floor is exquisitely tiled. The illumination is enhanced by excellent lightening system. The edifice has many other attractive facilities for the comfort of guests.

Address: Ring Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 230103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36248
Venue Name: Mosab Mega Hall
Capacity Banquet: 900
Capacity Theater: 1200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Pool Side

Funfield Park and Event Center

For medium sized events
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Leisure Spring Hotel Conference Hall 2

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Scorpio Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
Open Space

Atlantis Civic Center Outdoor

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria