Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 961102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36126
Venue Name: Minki Suites Hall 3
Capacity Theater: 40
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Rest Room
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Open Lawn

Ken Village Resort

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

New Keffi Hotel Hall 4

Call
Email

Keffi Stadium

Keffi Stadium is an amazing Stadium in the 7 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Kens Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria