Zuma Luxury Suites Hall

1 Abdu Abubakar Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized events

Address: 1 Abdu Abubakar Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 961101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41096
Venue Name: Zuma Luxury Suites Hall
Capacity Banquet: 100
Other Features
Chairs
Power supply
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Open Space

Ogakwus Garden

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Crystal Guest House

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Minki Suites Hall 3

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Ontunsha Hotel Hall

Suitable for medium sized events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria