Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36033
Venue Name: Mid City Hotel Hall
Capacity Banquet: 60
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Imperial Suites Hotel Event Hall 2

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Conference Center

The Cedar Centre Training Room 2

Are you looking for a serene well-equipped venue for your training’s, seminars, work ...
Call
Email
Marquee

Nikoms Event Centre

You think you’ve seen it hall? Well, you haven’t till you visit Nikoms Event C ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Federal Science And Technology College Guest...

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria