Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events

Address: 6 C M D Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 105102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35950
Venue Name: Mercy Hall
Other Features
Chairs
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

De Kings Suites Hall Bar

For parties and get together
Call
Email
Meeting Room

Peoples First Consult Meeting Room 2

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations, conferences seminars etc fully equipped with ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Gallant Event Centre

The Gallant Centre is an adequately secured event centre with 1,200 seater capacity hall. ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Tobor Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria