Meals and Event Centre

1 Nwachukwu Dr,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 1 Nwachukwu Dr
City:
State/County:
Zip: 100001
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35891
Venue Name: Meals and Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 300
Capacity Theater: 450
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

D Homes Suites Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

La Blaze Multipurpose Hall

Planning a low budget grand event? Why search further when La Blaze MultipurposeHall is ri ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Olympic Hotel and Conference Centre Conferen...

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Spice Garden Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria