Dafed Hotel And Gardens Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200109
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30967
Venue Name: Dafed Hotel And Gardens Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Doksy Event Centre

Doksy Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Reol Events Centre

Reol Events Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Bollads Event Centre

Bollads Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Afe Babalola SAN Bar center

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria