Cubana Suites Meeting Room

20 Yedseram St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For small meetings and conferences

Address: 20 Yedseram St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 904101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30858
Venue Name: Cubana Suites Meeting Room
Capacity Banquet: 25
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Writing Board
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

The Glam Events Hall

We deliver industry leading event management, catering and corporate entertainment service ...
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Cubana Suites Conference Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Lake Chad Palace Hotel Hall 2

For small events and meetings
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Transcorp Hilton Abuja Conference Hall 1

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria