Conference Hotel Swimming Pool Deck

GRA Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Nice pool view and suitable for all kinds of events

Address: GRA Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121001
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30709
Venue Name: Conference Hotel Swimming Pool Deck
Capacity Banquet: 300
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Citizens Suites Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Remo Majestic Event Centre

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Royal Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Lord Bashy Centre

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria