Conference Hotel New Meeting Room 2 and 3

GRA Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Well combined for conferences and events

Address: GRA Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121001
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30708
Venue Name: Conference Hotel New Meeting Room 2 and 3
Capacity Theater: 120
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Writing Board
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Continental Lodge Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Limtob Hotel Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Citizens Suites Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Remo Majestic Event Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria