Clen Phil Hotels And Suites Hall

Rumuepirikom/Iwofe Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Rumuepirikom/Iwofe Rd
State/County:
Zip: 500102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30601
Venue Name: Clen Phil Hotels And Suites Hall
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Amphitheatre, Rivers State University

Amphitheatre, Rivers State University is an amazing Amphitheater in the neighborhood. R ...
Call
Email

The Arena Event Centre

The Arena Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

1804 Boutique Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Best Western Premier Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria