City View Hotels Open Space

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized event

Address:
State/County:
Zip: 500102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30552
Venue Name: City View Hotels Open Space
Capacity Banquet: 70
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Eligbolo Civic Center

Eligbolo Civic Center is an amazing Community center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Pal’s Place

Pal's Place is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

tana event Center

tana event Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Amanda Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria