Christ the King International School Hall

13/17 Adeola Raji Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of event.

Address: 13/17 Adeola Raji Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 105102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30452
Venue Name: Christ the King International School Hall
Capacity Theater: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Celina Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Million Dollar Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image

The Zone Centre Conference Room

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Next Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria