Christ Reign Event centre

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30449
Venue Name: Christ Reign Event centre
Capacity Banquet: 300
Other Features
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Da Vogue Event Center

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Herithames Hotel VIP Lounge

Suitable for small size events and get together
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Nafefe Hotels And Suites Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Sweet Savor Hotel Hall 2

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria