Chinaville Restuarant Private Sitting

9B Abagbon Cl,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 9B Abagbon Cl
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30410
Venue Name: Chinaville Restuarant Private Sitting
Capacity Theater: 50
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

BWC Hotel Atlantic View Hall

Feel the love of nature from this Hall with the lovely sea view.
Call
Email
Conference Center

Four Points by Sheraton Uranus Meeting Room

The Uranus meeting room might be separated with a wall in order to host smaller meetings o ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Midag Hotels Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

The Belaggio Suites Conference Room

Suitable for dinner and breakfast meetings
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria