Chemline House Training and Event Centre Hall 3

7 Obasa Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern multimedia facilities to make your conference or meeting memorable for 20 people (theatre).

Address: 7 Obasa Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30345
Venue Name: Chemline House Training and Event Centre Hall 3
Capacity Theater: 20
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

A Y Hotels Hall Syndicate

For small meetings and events for 30 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions a ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Banquet Events Centre 2

Add a unique touch to your event at Banquet Events Centre 2. Have a grand event with us. B ...
Call
Email

Business World Centre Conference Room

Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Conference And Support Services

Conference Support Services is a striking state of the art facility, designed to offer the ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria