Charluz Place Hotel Hall

11 Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 11 Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi Rd
State/County:
Zip: 500102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30306
Venue Name: Charluz Place Hotel Hall
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rosons Int’l Hotel And Event Center

Rosons Int'l Hotel And Event Center is an amazing Hotel in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: ...
Call
Email

EMERALD EVENT CENTER – wedding halls &...

EMERALD EVENT CENTER - wedding halls & venue, cheap halls, conference halls, event centres ...
Call
Email

The Platinum Event Centre – Wedding Ve...

The Platinum Event Centre - Wedding Venues / Event Halls, Cocktail Bar & Centers is an ama ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Apex Hilton Hotel Event Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria