Century Hotel Banquet Hall

Dr Fasheun Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small events

Address: Dr Fasheun Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102214
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30260
Venue Name: Century Hotel Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 350
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Century Hotel Plan B Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
Pool Side

Hi Point Hotel and Suites Poolside

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Modex Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Royal Terrace Hotel And Towers Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria