Canada World Multipurpose Hall

45 Country Home Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 45 Country Home Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300001
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30144
Venue Name: Canada World Multipurpose Hall
Capacity Banquet: 700
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Fans
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Television
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Best Western Homeville Hotel Flamingo Hall

The Flamingo hall is a multi purpose event hall. It is very clean and beautiful.
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Elora Royal Hotel Hall

This prestigious hall is most suitable for holding a variety of events which include weddi ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Oasis Royal Grand Hotel Conference Center

It is a small conference hall most suitable for private meetings. It is located within Oas ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Samsy Hotel Event Hall

The Samsy event hall is a multi purpose event hall with a capacity of about 300 persons.
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria