Buckingham Palace Hotel Hall

25 Baba-Ewe St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 25 Baba-Ewe St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102214
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30053
Venue Name: Buckingham Palace Hotel Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Chalon Suites Hall

Suitable for small events and conferences
Call
Email
Open Space

Hotel Al-Pacin

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Naid Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Seagull Hotel and Suites Meeting Room

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria