Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30045
Venue Name: Brymor Hotels Hall
Capacity Banquet: 200
Capacity Theater: 250
Other Features
Chairs
Power supply
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

City Restaurant and Lounge

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Hotel Du Perry Hall

Call
Email
Open Space

Reflex Lounge Hall

Suitable for medium sized events
Call
Email
Pool Side

Funfield Park and Event Center

For medium sized events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria