Bolton White Hotel Parliament Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Ideal for Meetings, Conferences, Training, Cocktail parties etc

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 904105
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29927
Venue Name: Bolton White Hotel Parliament Hall
Capacity Theater: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Meeting Room

Angeles Hotel Meeting Room

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Joy House Hotel And Suites Hall

Suitable for all types of events
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Sheer Luxury Apartment and Suites Board Room

For meetings and conferences
Call
Email

Red Sapphire Nig. Ltd

Red Sapphire Nig. Ltd is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Us ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria