Bollads Event Centre Gallery Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 110115
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29913
Venue Name: Bollads Event Centre Gallery Hall
Capacity Banquet: 200
Capacity Theater: 250
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Stage
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Supper Event Center

Supper Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Busorock Event Center

Busorock Event Center is an amazing Conference center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

4 Real Events Hall and Outdoor Bar

4 Real Events Hall and Outdoor Bar is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush ...
Call
Email
user image
Open Space

Adamasingba Indoor Hall Gate 1

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria