Beverly Hills Hotel Hall 3

130 Woji Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized event

Address: 130 Woji Road
State/County:
Zip: 500101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29732
Venue Name: Beverly Hills Hotel Hall 3
Capacity Banquet: 40
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

The Arena Event Center (LATTD EVENT)

The Arena Event Center (LATTD EVENT) is an amazing Event venue in the 73 neighborhood. R ...
Call
Email

Tii-Ama Galaxy

Tii-Ama Galaxy is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

PN Events Place (The Cave)

PN Events Place (The Cave) is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: No ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Afriqu Express Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria