Bestway Hotel Hall

Orlu Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Orlu Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 460116
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29719
Venue Name: Bestway Hotel Hall
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

School Auditorium, Imo State University

School Auditorium, Imo State University is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. ...
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

De Legend Hotel Conference Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Star Arrival Hotel Virginia Hall 2

Call
Email

Eden Plan

Eden Plan is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria