Best Southern Event Space

Lekki - Epe Expy,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Lekki - Epe Expy
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29682
Venue Name: Best Southern Event Space
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Baywater Park Lekki

Baywater Park Lekki is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usua ...
Call
Email

Ruby Gardens Lekki

Ruby Gardens Lekki is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Bespoke Event Centre Liberty Hall

The Bespoke Center is a state of the art multipurpose, fully air-conditioned entertainment ...
Call
Email
Marquee

Elizabeth Philip Marquee

Want a Cinderella dream come true with your prince charming then Elizabeth Philip Marquee ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria