Best Lady Event Centre

101 Orlu Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address: 101 Orlu Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 460116
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29676
Venue Name: Best Lady Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 150
Capacity Theater: 200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Blue Periwinkle Event Center MCC-Uratta rd

Blue Periwinkle Event Center MCC-Uratta rd is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. ...
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Dreamland Hotel and Casino Conference Hall

Call
Email

Art Nouveau Event Centre

Art Nouveau Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Conference Center

Heartland Hub Training Hall 1

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria