Bayland Guest House And Suites Hall

59 Forsythe St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 59 Forsythe St
State/County:
Zip: 102273
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29535
Venue Name: Bayland Guest House And Suites Hall
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Shell Hall

Suitable for all type of events.
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Beni Hotel Conference Hall

Call
Email
user image
Club Hall

Island Club Reception Hall

Suitable for all small events for 70 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions a ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Muson Centre Function Room

Suitable for small functions and events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria