Bamboo House Conference Room

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for meetings and conferences.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29452
Venue Name: Bamboo House Conference Room
Capacity Theater: 30
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

Stone Bricks Hub Training Room

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Caledonian Suites Event Hall A

For small events and meetings
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Georgio Hotel And Resort Banquet Hall

Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Summerset Continental Hotels Conference Hall

Suitable for Meetings, Conferences, Training etc
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria