Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 643108
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41023
Venue Name: Zangun Motel Hall
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Beth Haran Garden and Marquee

Beth Haran Garden and Marquee is an amazing Recreation center in the neighborhood. Rush ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Hanco Hotel Hall

Call
Email

Bamba pitch

Bamba pitch is an amazing Stadium in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Migela Royal Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria