Westwood Hotel Ikoyi Hall 1

22 Awolowo Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small events and meetings for 100 guests (banquet).

Address: 22 Awolowo Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101010
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40791
Venue Name: Westwood Hotel Ikoyi Hall 1
Capacity Banquet: 100
Other Features
Chairs
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Flamingo Apartments Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Police Officers Mess Hall

Suitable for all events for 300 guests (theatre).
Call
Email
Conference Center

Wild Fusion Digital Center Training Hall 2

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle old connection with your guest at Wild Fusion Digital ...
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Ikoyi Fairview Apartments Hall

Suitable for small events for 20 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at Ikoyi ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria