Wellington Hotels And Accomodation Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102212
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40752
Venue Name: Wellington Hotels And Accomodation Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Marquee

Anchor Event Center

Classy is just a tip of the iceberg with Anchor Event Center. An outstanding marquee. It s ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Bradfield Consulting Syndicate Room

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle old connection with your guest at Bradfield Syndicate ...
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Citiheight Hotel Meeting Room

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Skyline Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria