Welcome Centre Multipurpose Hall

Oredola Olojo St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

At Welcome Centre hotel we understand that holding an event is more than just providing a hall. We know preparing for an event can be hard work Locating and coordinating all the services you’ll need, managing the details, handling special requests from your own clients the list can go on. Here at the Welcome Centre, we can help.

Address: Oredola Olojo St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102214
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40734
Venue Name: Welcome Centre Multipurpose Hall
Capacity Banquet: 1000
Capacity Theater: 1200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Eden Comfort Place Abraham Hall

Simplicity is the order of the day at Eden Comfort Place Abraham Hall. Have a grand event ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Georgetown Hotel Hall

Frequently Asked Questions for Georgetown Hotel Hall Q. Does Georgetown Hotel Hall allow y ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Jegreat Event Centre

“At Jegreat Event Centre, relaxation hits you anywhere in the compound. The beauty o ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Lagos Park 1

Suitable for Seminar WorkshopTrainings, Medium Conference Centre or ScreeningInterview cen ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria